Negima: Lost Magic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Negima: Lost Magic is a Negima RP, where many adventures can unfold, from travelling the magical world, learning ancient magic and simply travelling with your partners. Explore the vast land, learning all that you can, striving to be the best!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bex's Dorm Room

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bex

bex

Male Posts : 484

Bex's Dorm Room Empty
PostSubject: Bex's Dorm Room   Bex's Dorm Room EmptyMon Feb 01, 2010 1:52 pm

I put the key inside and unlocked my dorm..my new home.It had been some while I had at under the roof.It felt warm..The room was fairly spacey ,enough for me to settle in.I took a bath and freshen up.After which I started training.As I had no cloths or belongings I skipped that part.After some meditation,and physical workout.I stepped out of my dorm to check out the school I had just entered.
Back to top Go down
bex

bex

Bex's Dorm Room Empty
PostSubject: Re: Bex's Dorm Room   Bex's Dorm Room EmptyThu Feb 11, 2010 4:04 pm

*after the khotabaktum temple*
I dragged myself into my dorm room,leaving a trail of dripping blood behind me,my legs had been badly crushed and my arm and legs had demon tooth stuck within them.I pulled them out one by one..in agony.My cloths wre torn to the core.I realized then I didnt even had another pair.I dropped my entire weight to my bed and stained my blood on it*unloading my weapons while I was on the bed I passed out,waiting for the demon to heal me.It was now that I pulled out the strange amulet the falcon had given me,and put it into my desk.I would study it later..when im done recovering..
Back to top Go down
bex

bex

Bex's Dorm Room Empty
PostSubject: Re: Bex's Dorm Room   Bex's Dorm Room EmptySun Feb 14, 2010 2:52 pm

*after combat class and ermine purchase*